27 Lessons I Learned from Life ( no filter and brutal one )

I'm happy to realize them. 💫

Poonam Sharma
3 min readNov 29, 2023
Photo by Kinga Howard on Unsplash

I'm 23 and I always observe people and life and try to learn from them. There are some things that I learned with time and today I'm going to share 27 crucial lessons I learned from my life.

Let’s start!

  1. No one cares about you except your family.
  2. Your decisions decide your life. ( bad ones make it worse and good ones tend towards a good life )
  3. Every action has a reaction.
  4. Your one wrong move can destroy your life and vice versa.
  5. Starting is not everything consistency decides everything.
  6. It’s very hard to achieve success but once you achieve life feels unreal.
  7. Don’t trust people easily.
  8. You can easily be influenced by anyone so choose your people carefully.
  9. Celebrate your small wins.
  10. You’re solely responsible for anything happening in your life.
  11. People will always criticize you be it a good thing or a bad thing.
  12. Be selfish when it comes to you.
  13. Nothing is easy you’ve to choose your pace.
  14. Do things for yourself not for…

--

--

Poonam Sharma

Your go-to writer on the internet to learn about the side hustle, writing, and audience building | Building online biz and helping others to do the same.